交易平台

Bulltraders.com提供Bulltrader交易终端的电脑版、手机版和网页版Bulltrader Web。选择最合适的版本,随时掌握市场行情信息!

电脑版平台。下载并安装到电脑中。

交易终端显示一个大窗口,界面简单便捷,使用中性、舒适的颜色。简洁直观的界面、交易者所需的经典工具、各种指标以及标准交易和二元期权的功能让Bulltrader充当现代交易者的伙伴助手。

网页版平台,适用于大部分浏览器。

网页版的交易平台,不需安装和设置。如果交易者需要用别人的电脑进入终端,但没有时间下载或安装电脑版本,网页版终端就是完美的解决方案,只需要进入Bulltraders.com网站并启动网页版即可。

手机版平台,用手机进行交易。

使用手机版的交易终端,随时随地掌握最新的行情信息。实时牌价、图表和交易功能都在您的手机中。手机版适合于Android和iOS系统。

 

选择Bulltrader交易终端的4个原因

 
现代执行中的经典交易。

 
界面简洁便捷

 
适用于各种设备

 
可以直接在浏览器中操作交易

 

如何选最好的交易终端?

许多交易者遇到一个问题:如何选择最好的交易终端?现代的交易终端应该满足以下要求:高质量的可视化、方便的界面、一键操作、多平台、直接用无需下载安装。Bulltraders.com的Bulltrader交易平台都符合这些要求。

Bulltraders.com的Bulltrader交易终端的优势

Bulltrader交易终端是网上交易软件开发公司Utip Technologies的产品。2013年,Utip Technologies获得了最佳外汇交易平台奖。目前,Bulltrader交易终端让您进行FOREX、CFD、即期贵金属、期货、商品等交易。您可以将其下载到电脑、平板或手机中,同时用网页版可以直接在浏览器操作交易。

界面

启动一个软件时我们一般不看使用指南,而自己学习使用。软件开发商选择的设计和颜色形成我们对该软件的影响。方便又好看的界面就是影响软件选择的主要因素。Bulltrader交易平台能满足交易新手和高手的要求。开发公司设计Bulltrader时选择“不再复杂的界面和枯燥的统计了!”作为口号。Bulltrader软件有一个窗口,使用中性、舒适的颜色,有方便的界面,也适合剥头皮交易。Bulltrader交易终端让您很快走入市场的精彩世界,帮您开始积极地进行交易。

 

FOREX交易

Bulltrader终端拥有外汇交易者为了进行有效的交易而所需要的工具:2个市价订单、4个挂单和2个止损单。挂单和止损单可以按价格水平或离现在价格处置的点位设置。Bulltrader支持以下订单处理技术:Instant Execution(无询问实时报价)、NDD(无交易员平台))、STP(直接传输处理平台)。而且,用户可以以各种格式观看关于所有订单和操作的报告。

网页版的外汇交易平台

每个交易者会遇到以下情况:需要立即建仓或平仓但安装交易终端的电脑不在身边,手机没电…我们专为这样的情况而设计了Bulltrader网页版,您可以随时用任何电脑进入自己的交易账号,不用下载安装或担心与自己的电脑系统是否相互适用,只需要打开浏览器,启动网页版即可以享受软件完整版。

市场行情分析

为了进行成功的交易,非金融工具价格走势的可视化展现不可。图表就是所有的现代交易软件不可分割的部分。Bulltrader终端有交易者所需要的图表及其展现设置,可以按标签或同时在一个窗口中显示。

自动化的交易

按照最新的统计数据,国际市场的交易80%都是由机器人(自动平仓软件)执行的。为了进行汇市和股市的交易而不必一直在电脑前面蹲着。Bulltrader终端以交易自动化为基础,帮助您增加交易成功率。您可以从任何软件将交易信号发送到Bulltrader平台。尝试Bulltrader的自动化交易,评价其优点吧

选择哪种外汇交易平台才好?

目前存在着各种各样的交易平台和终端。选择外汇交易或CFD交易平台时推荐注意其界面,越清楚越方便。Bulltrader的界面很直观简洁,适合新手使用。无复杂的操作,一切的信息都显示在屏幕上,所有的工具都在手边,一切都在自己的位置上。欢迎各位尝试Bulltrader平台并对其做出评价!我们希望Bulltrader会让您满意并为您成为最佳的外汇交易平台!尝试看看吧!

The payment services are provided by Cauri LTD, 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, UK, registered number 09507138
(check https://register.fca.org.uk), Win Pay (check http://win-pay.biz).

风险警告。 投资者与交易者注意!

金融市场交易(尤其是保证金交易)向甘冒风险的投资者提供很多机会获得高利润,但同时带来较高的亏损风险。因此在开始交易之前应该全方面地考虑这样的交易合理性的问题,正确评价自己的资金状况和知识水平。

 

CLIENT AGREEMENT PDF
PDF格式隐私政策
PDF格式风险提示
退款政策
AML&KYC POLICIES PDF
KYT POLICY PDF
FRAUD VERIFICATION PROCEDURE PDF
REGULATIONS OF TRADING PDF
RESPONSIBLE ATTITUDE

Trading platform.

Bulltraders.com offers trading terminal Bulltrader for PC, mobile devices and browser-based terminal Bulltrader Web. Keep your finger on the pulse of the financial markets with solutions for PC, mobile devices and browsers.

Platform for PC. Download and
install it on your computer.

The terminal is designed according to the
principles of all in one window, soft neutral
colors, convenient controls. Intuitive interface,
classic tools of a trader, many of the indicators,
as well as the standard trading and binary options
trading are making the terminal Bulltrader a
full-fledged companion of the modern investor.

Web-platform. Compatible with
most modern browsers.

A web platform for trading. Does not require
installation. Get started now in your browser.
A great solution for quick market view and
quick entry even if you have no platform
installed on pc or mobile device. Just go
to the website Bulltraders.com and start
trading in your browser window.

Mobile version to trade with
mobile devices.

Stay up to date with the latest movements
in the financial markets with mobile app for
online trading. Quotes online, charts of
financial instruments and the possibility to
perform transactions straight through
Your mobile device. The platform is available
for devices based on Android OS and iOs.

 

4 reasons to choose Bulltrader trading terminal

 
Classical trading and binary options

 
Comfortable interface

 
Support of different devices

 
Work in browser

 

How to choose the best trading terminal?

Many traders have a question – how to choose a good trading terminal for trading at financial markets? A modern trading terminal must have: high quality of visualization,r comfortable and comprehensive interface, operation in several clicks, cross-platforming, possibility to work without installation on PC. Bulltrader trading terminal of Bulltarders.com follows these requirements.

Advantages of Bulltrader trading terminal of Bulltraders.com

Bulltrader is developed by Utip Technologies, one of the innovative company-developer of trading software. In 2013 Utip Technologies got the award for the best trading platform for FOREX. Today Bulltrader platform provides the opportunity to deal with modern FOREX and CFD instruments, metals, spots, futures, goods, etc. A trader can install the software on PC, notepad or smart phone, and the web-terminal allows to do all the operations in browser without installation of the program.

Interface

Launching the program, generally we don't open a manual or watch video, we try to understand ourselves. The colors and designer's solutions chosen by the developer form general feeling about the program. Comprehensive and pleasant interface is a key-factor of choosing a program. Bulltrader platform responses to the needs of newcomers and experienced traders. On of the developers mottoes is “let's get rid of odd interfaces and dry figures. Bulltrader terminal is made according to the principles: everything in the same window, soft neutral colors, handy manipulations. “Scalpers are also taken into account”. Bulltrader terminal will allow you to get involved into the fascinating world of financial market and to begin active trading.

Forex trading

For FOREX traders we prepared a vast range of instruments for effective trading in Bulltrader terminal. You have all the types of orders: 2 market orders, 4 postponed orders and 2 stop orders. The postponed and stop orders can be made at the price level and in points of the current price. The technology of orders processing at the FOREX market – Instant Execution (without price demanding), without dealer's participation (NDD), with the yield of liquidity provider (STP). There is a report of all the operations and executed orders in different formats available in the client's terminal.

Web platform for FOREX trading

Sometimes the situations arrive when there is a perfect moment at the market to open a deal or a traders needs to quickly close a deal but he doesn't have a PC with installed platform and the smart-phone is drained at the most inappropriate moment. We have the solution. Use the web-terminal, get the access to your trading account with any PC  even if the trading platform is not installed.

Market analysis

For successful trading you need to visually imagine the price behavior of a financial instrument. Diagrams is an integral part of all the modern trading programs. Platform developers tried to foresee all the necessary graphs visual options for traders' comfortable work. In the terminal all the diagrams can be seen in bookmarks or in the same window.  

Automatic trading

According to the recent statistic data about 80% of deals at the world market is made by robots (the software for automatic deals opening). It is not necessary to constantly stay in front of a PC for trading at currency and stock markets. Bulltrader terminal gives the possibility to increase the quantity of profitable deals because of the automatization of processes.

Classical trading and binary options – all in one.

The terminal comprises a platform for classical Internet trading and a platform for binary options trading that makes the trading not only comfortable but also opens additional possibilities for a trader.  Switching in one click and the possibility of opening the positions for two trading variants is a remarkable advantage of Bulltrader. There is no more need to seek a terminal for binary option trading if you have Bulltrader.

What platform to choose for FOREX trading?

There are a lot of trading platforms or trading terminals with the help of which you can act at financial markets. Choosing a trading platform for FOREX or CFD you should pay attention to interface. The comprehensive the terminal is, the more comfortable is it's usage. Bulltrader has intuitive interface that allows to begin trading immediately. No difficulties, everything is on the screen, “at hand”, in place. Appreciate the convenience of Bulltrader and may be it will get the status of “The best FOREX trading terminal” for you. Test and appreciate yourself!

The payment services are provided by Cauri LTD, 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, UK, registered number 09507138
(check https://register.fca.org.uk), Win Pay (check http://win-pay.biz).

RISK WARNING STATEMENT. TO ATTENTION OF TRADERS AND INVESTORS!

Our services include products that are traded on margin and carry a risk that you can lose more than your initial deposit. The products may not be suitable for everyone - please ensure you fully understand the risks involved. There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. It is the responsibility of the Client to ensure that the Client can accept the Services and/or enter into the Transactions in the country in which the Client is resident. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent advice.

 

CLIENT AGREEMENT PDF
PRIVACY POLICY PDF
RISK DISCLOSURE STATEMENT PDF
REFUND AND RETURN POLICY
AML&KYC POLICIES PDF
FRAUD VERIFICATION PROCEDURE PDF
REGULATIONS OF TRADING PDF
RESPONSIBLE ATTITUDE