Attention! Important information.

Dear visitor, your ip address refers to the country in which the company's services cannot be provided.
The list of these countries includes: USA, Japan, North Korea, canadian provinces of British Columbia, Quebec and Saskatchewan.

Please accept our apologies. With best regards, Bulltraders.com.

Bulltraders.com - 9 ans de developpement progressif.

2009 - l'annee de la creation du site Bulltraders.com. Pendant ces annees beaucoup d'efforts etaient appliques pour faire Bulltraders.com un partenaire credible aux traiders et investisseurs partout dans le monde. La mission de Bulltraders. com est le mouvement progressif et coherent vers la creation des meilleurs conditions de trading efficace permettant a chacun, un debutant ou professionnel, se sentir sur et profiter au maximum de travail avec nous. Les specialistes de Bulltraders.com sont des professionnels dans leur metier. Chaque jour nous travaillons pour que nos clients puissent avoir l'information actuelle de marches financiers, les bons plans d'investissements et les donnees statistiques precises. A partir de l'annee 2015 Bulltraders.com utilise les services du portail informatique Fxstreet.com. Le siege social d'agence se trouve a Barcelone et aujourd'hui FXS est un leader reconnu dans le domaine de la fourniture de renseignements pour les traiders partout dans le monde. Bulltraders.com propose a tous les traiders et investisseurs une de meilleures plateformes de trading, le terminal Bulltrader, cree par Utip Technologies. A 2013 la realisation d'Utip Technologies etait reconnue comme la meilleure plateforme de trading a l'exposition Forex Expo 2013. Nous voulons que notre collaboration ouvre pour les nos clients les meilleurs possibilites de marches financiers internationaux.

 

2009
Le projet analytique Bulltraders est cree. Co-fondateur Simon Perez (Barcelone, Espagne).
2009
L’enregistrement du domaine bulltraders.com.
2014
Le projet collabore avec des compagnies et particuliers dans le domaine d'analyse individuel de marches.
2015
La décision de transformation dans le broker en-ligne était prise
2015
La mise en marche du terminal Bulltrader pour le PC, les appareils mobiles et navigateurs.
2015
Le début de la collaboration avec FXSTREET. Le calendrier économique et le flux d'actualités d'un des meilleurs prestataires.

Les avantages de Bulltraders.com.

Sur le marche
depuis 2009.

Bulltraders.com, enregistre en 2009, progresse jusqu'au present.

Plus de
100 instruments.

CFD pour les actions de majors compagnies mondiales, or et argent (spot), petrole et devises.

Terminal
Bulltrader.

Le terminal de trading Bulltrader permet de choisir entre le trading classique et les options digitales.

Idees
d'investissement.

Le  flux d'actualites et le calendrier economique FXSTREET ainsi que les idees d'investissement d'experts Bulltraders.com.

 

 

Bulltraders.com pour vous:

sur le marche depuis 2009;
plus de 100 instruments financiers;
le web-trading classique;
les 2 types d'options digitales;
les  idees d'investissement;
l’analyse FXSTREET;
les spreads a partir de 1 point.

 

La mission de Bulltraders.com.

La mission de Bulltraders.com est le mouvement coherent et progressif vers la creation des meilleures conditions pour le trading et investissement efficaces sur les marches financiers mondiales.

 

A propos de projet Bulltraders.com.

Bulltraders.com est un portail d'information et d'analyse de la compagnie BT Technologies Ltd. La base de l'idee de projet est le soutien global de traders et investisseurs partout dans le monde. Ce n'est pas un secret que la plupart de traders et investisseurs ont besoin du soutien d'experts de marche qui peuvent fournir le soutien a l'information ou tout simplement partager ses regards sur l'etat du marche et comment profiter les actualites et les rapports d'entreprises. Simon Perez, le fondateur de la compagnie, est un diplome de la faculte economique, ancien trader et analyste du marche experimente. Il avait eu l'idee de la creation d'un projet analytique prive pour effectuer des previsions individuels pour les investisseurs particuliers, compagnies et hedge-funds. De 2009 a 2014 le projet est en train de developper et collaborer avec les market-uzers en fournissant des previsions individuels sur les marches et entreprises. Le progres dynamique demandait les solutions novatrices pour offrir aux clients quelque chose de nouveau. En 2014 pendant la reunion les fondateurs de projet avaient pris la decision de creation la maison de courtage pour fournir aux clients le trading avec les instruments financiers hors cote et le soutien d'information et d'analyse plus efficace. Le departement d'analyse sous le guidance de chef Tadeouzh Novak et des analystes principaux Jeremy Witner et Alexandre Hoggart avait mis en marche le programme de preparation des analystes prive qui servent a aider aux traders et investisseurs dans le monde grace a ses visions des tendances financiers actuelles. Au meme temps on a commence la collaboration avec le portail d'information et d'analyse FXSTREET pour que les clients de Bulltraders.com puissent recevoir l'information d'un des meilleurs portails international. Les specialistes de Bulltraders.com gardent la main sur le pouls du marche, ils sont prets a partager ses idees avec des traders et investisseurs. Le site Bulltraders.com a tous qu'il faut pour les traders modernes: le soutien en ligne, l’analyse et flux d'actualites, l’avis d'experts et les revues des marches ainsi que les cotations en ligne et les graphiques visualises. Vous pouvez telecharger le terminal multi-plateforme pour le trading confortable sur Bulltraders.com, il y a des versions PC, mobile et web. Rejoignez Bulltraders.com et avancez vers le succes!

 

L'equipe Bulltraders.com.

Simon Perez

est le fondateur
du projet Bulltraders

Bulltraders.com est un resultat du travail long et progressif. Commence a 2009 avec un petit projet d'analyse on est devenu un broker independant avec les hauts standards de travail et les conditions confortables.

Tadeusz Novak

le chef du
Departement d'analyse

Bulltraders.com donne a chacun les possibilites d'ouvrir les perspectives de marches financiers. Notre but est de fournir a chaque investisseur ou trader l'information la plus actuelle pour realiser leurs potentiels.

Jeremy Winter

le chef
analyste

Le but de centre d'analyse est de faire le trading efficace pour les traders et investisseurs. Pour ca on a besoin d'observation constant du marche. Les analystes Bulltraders.com gardent la main sur le pouls de tendances pour le succes de nos clients.

Alexandre Hoggart

le chef
analyste

Peu importe quel instrument est choisi par le trader pour son succes. Il peut toujours compter sur notre aide et la perception des idees d'investissement actuelles pour realiser ses ambitions sur les marches mondiales avec Bulltraders.com.

 

Avez-vous besoin de l'aide d'un spécialiste de Bulltraders.com ?

Formulaire de contact.

Est-ce que vous avez les questions que vous voulez poser personnellement ou est-ce que vous avez besoin de l'aide d'un spécialiste de Bulltraders.com? Remplissez le formulaire de contact et recevez la réponse par e-mail ou l'appel d'un spécialiste.
VOTRE QUESTION:(*)
Invalid Input

VOTRE NOM:(*)
Invalid Input

VOTRE PAYS:(*)
Invalid Input

VOTRE NUMÉRO DE TÉLÉPHONE:(*)
Invalid Input

VOTRE E-MAIL:(*)
Invalid Input

captcha(*)
captcha
Invalid Input

 

Adresse

Bulltraders.com is under control of BT Technologies LTD. (St. Vincent and the Grenadines).

BT Companies Group:

BT Technologies LTD., The Jaycees Building, Stoney Ground, Kingstown, P.O. Box 362, VC 0100, St. Vincent and the Grenadines is incorporated under registered number 23345 IBC 2016 by the Registrar of International Business Companies, registered by the Financial Services Authority of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Analysis and financial research is provided by BT Technologies LTD., c/ Leganitos 47, 7th Floor, 28013, Madrid, Spain. FAX: +34911238208, e-mail: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser..

Technical support team FAX: + 6564915202, e-mail: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser..

Incorporation and advertising e-mail: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser..

The payment services are provided by Cauri LTD, 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, UK, registered number 09507138
(check https://register.fca.org.uk), Win Pay (check http://win-pay.biz).

AVERTISSEMENT DES RISQUES. ATTENTION LES INVESTISSEURS ET LES TRADERS.

La commerce sur les marchés financiers (l'utilisation des instruments marginaux en particulier) ouvre des vastes opportunités et permet aux investisseurs prêts à risquer de concrétiser de gros gains mais au même temps présente le niveau élevé de risque de pertes. Il est recommandé d'analyser les ressources financières et les connaissances personnelles avant commencer le commerce.

 

CLIENT AGREEMENT PDF
LA POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ EN PDF.
AVERTISSEMENT DE RISQUES EN PDF.
REFUND AND RETURN POLICY
AML&KYC POLICIES PDF
FRAUD VERIFICATION PROCEDURE PDF
REGULATIONS OF TRADING PDF
RESPONSIBLE ATTITUDE

Bulltraders.com - 7 years of successful development.

2009 is the year of Bulltraders.com website registration. A lot of work have been done before Bulltraders.com has become a reliable partner for traders and investors all around the world. The mission of Bulltraders.com is the gradual and systematic movement to create a better environment for efficient trading and investment in global financial markets. In Bulltraders.com implemented advanced trading technology, which enables anyone, from beginner to professional, to feel confident and to extract the maximum benefit from working with us. Specialists of Bulltraders.com are pro in their work. Every day they work so that the customers could get the latest information about financial markets and corporate news, high-quality investment ideas, trading solutions and accurate statistics. Since 2015 Bulltraders.com uses the services of Fxstreet.com. The headquarters of the Agency is located in Barcelona and today, FXS is a recognized leader in providing relevant information to traders worldwide. Investors and traders have the opportunity to leverage the power of financial markets using one of the leading trading platforms Bulltrader, which was developed by Utip Technologies company. In 2013, this platform of Utip Technologies was awarded as the best trading platform for brokers at Forex Expo 2013. We hope that the cooperation with Bulltraders.com will bring you the maximum possibilities that the financial markets can give.

 

2009
Foundation of Bulltraders analytical project by Simon Perez (Barcelona, Spain, co-founder).
2009
Bulltraders.com domain registration.
2014
The project focused on cooperation with companies and private on individual analytics.
2015
Restructure of the project in online broker
2015
Bulltrader for PC, mobile devices and browsers was launched.
2015
Cooperation with FXSTREET was started, provider of economic calendar and FX news feed.

Bulltraders.com benefits:

Since
2009.

In 2009 Bulltraders.com
was registered that is
successfully developing
nowadays.

More than 100
instruments.

CFDs on stocks of leading
global companies, gold
and silver (spot), oil
and currency.

Bulltrader
terminal.

Trading terminal Bulltrader
allows traders to choose
the classic trading and
binary options.

Investment
solutions.

News feed and economic
calendar from FXSTREET
and investment solutions
from analysts Bulltraders.com.

 

 

Bulltraders.com for you:

Since 2009;
More than 100 financial instruments;
Classical way to trade;
2 types of Binary options: classic and express;
Investing ideas from analysts;
News feed and eco-calendar from FXSTREET;
Spreads from 2 pips.

 

The mission of Bulltraders.com

The mission of Bulltraders.com is the gradual and systematic movement to create a better environment for efficient trading and investment in global financial markets.

 

About Bulltraders.com

Bulltraders.com is an informational and analytical site of BT Technologies Ltd. The idea of the project is envisaged global support of traders  and investors around the world. It's no secret that most traders and investors need the support of experienced and skilled market participants who could provide information support and just share their opinion about what is happening in the financial markets and how to benefit from news flow and corporate statements. The founder of the project is Simon Perez, a graduate of the faculty of Economics, a former trader and analyst with extensive experience in the stock and currency markets. He got the idea to create a private analytical project, which would create an individual analytical predictions for private investors, companies and hedge funds. From 2009 to 2014 the project is being actively developed and worked with Marketwire, providing individual forecasts on markets and corporations. The dynamic development required new innovative solutions, which could offer customers something new. So, in 2014, at meeting of founders of the project, it was decided to create its own brokerage company to offer trading services in off-exchange financial tools and more effective information and analytical support. To do this, in the analytical Department, under the leadership of the head of the analytical Department of Tadeusz Nowak and leading analysts Jeremy Witner and Alexander Hoggarth, was launched the program of training individual analysts of Bulltraders.com that would provide real help to traders and investors worldwide by give them their views on latest trends in the financial markets. Also started cooperation with analytical portal FXSTREET. So the clients of Bulltraders.com can get the latest information from one of the leading FX portal. Specialists of Bulltraders.com making their forecasts every day and are willing to share investment and trading ideas and solutions with traders and investors. Support of online specialists, analytics and news, expert opinion and market surveys, as well as quotes online and visualization of graphs and more you can fing at bulltraders.com. You can download multi-platform trading terminal for Bulltrader PC or mobile devices, or trade through browser window. Join Bulltraders.com and make the first steps towards success!

 

Bulltraders.com team:

Simon Perez

Bulltraders Project Founder

Bulltraders.com is the result of long and sustained work. Starting in 2009 with a small analytical project, we have grown into an independent broker with high
standards of work and excellent conditions of trading.

Tadeusz Nowak

Head of Analytics Department

Bulltraders.com gives everyone the opportunity to discover the prospects of the financial markets. Our goal is to make every investor or trader has received the most
relevant information for the realization of their own potential.

Jeremy Witner

Head Analyst

The analytical task is to make trading efficient for traders and investors. This requires constant monitoring of the market. Analysts of Bulltraders.com keep abreast of trends for our customers' success.

Alexander Hoggarth

Head Analyst

No matter what financial instruments selected by the trader on the path to success, it is important that he can count on our help and receive important investment ideas to achieve his own ambitions in the global financial markets with Bulltraders.com.

 

Need help of our team?

Use a feedback form.

Do you have questions or just need information support of our specialists? Fill the feedback form and you will receive a response by e-mail. You can also chat with us online or call us.
YOUR QUESTION:(*)
Invalid Input

YOUR NAME:(*)
Invalid Input

COUNTRY:(*)
Invalid Input

PHONE:(*)
Invalid Input

E-MAIL:(*)
Invalid Input

 

Address

Bulltraders.com is under control of BT Technologies LTD. (St. Vincent and the Grenadines).

BT Companies Group:

BT Technologies LTD., The Jaycees Building, Stoney Ground, Kingstown, P.O. Box 362, VC 0100, St. Vincent and the Grenadines is incorporated under registered number 23345 IBC 2016 by the Registrar of International Business Companies, registered by the Financial Services Authority of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Analysis and financial research is provided by BT Technologies LTD., c/ Leganitos 47, 7th Floor, 28013, Madrid, Spain. FAX: +34911238208, e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Technical support team FAX: + 6564915202, e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Incorporation and advertising e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

The payment services are provided by Cauri LTD, 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, UK, registered number 09507138
(check https://register.fca.org.uk), Win Pay (check http://win-pay.biz).

RISK WARNING STATEMENT. TO ATTENTION OF TRADERS AND INVESTORS!

Our services include products that are traded on margin and carry a risk that you can lose more than your initial deposit. The products may not be suitable for everyone - please ensure you fully understand the risks involved. There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. It is the responsibility of the Client to ensure that the Client can accept the Services and/or enter into the Transactions in the country in which the Client is resident. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent advice.

 

CLIENT AGREEMENT PDF
PRIVACY POLICY PDF
RISK DISCLOSURE STATEMENT PDF
REFUND AND RETURN POLICY
AML&KYC POLICIES PDF
FRAUD VERIFICATION PROCEDURE PDF
REGULATIONS OF TRADING PDF
RESPONSIBLE ATTITUDE